Liste des membres du CE 2017-2018


Membres parents

Ferland, Cynthia : Cynthie76@hotmail.com (Présidente)

Bordeleau, Raphaël : bordeleau.raphael@gmail.com
Forget, Émilie : forget.emilie.mtl@gmail.com
Tremblay, Marie-Claude : marie-claude.tremblay@APCHQ.COM
Pierre, Mélissa : melissa2@videotron.ca
Goulet, Élise : elise.goulet96@gmail.com (substitut)
 
Membres du personnel


Malko, Janet : Janet.malko@csda.ca (enseignante)
Trottier, Liane : Liane.trottier@csda.ca (enseignante)
Lhopital, Martine : Martine.lhopital@csda.ca (enseignante)
Pelletier, Noémie : Noemie.pelletier@csda.ca (personnel de soutien) Saucier, Sylvie : sylvie.saucier@csda.ca (service de garde)